top of page


Annual Image Competition Round 1

Many thanks to Allan Gawthorpe LRPS EFIAP/s DPAGB for taking the time to assess and judge our images tonight. The variety of images on show was great, and some excellent photographs across all three divisions.

Congratulations to the winners!

The results were, as follows: -

Division 1

1st place

- We Three by Ken Ness

2nd equal

- Lisianthus by Hayley-Jane Stanley

- Common Blue by Ben Freeman

3rd equal

- Me and My Shadow by Ian Hastie

- Crossing Grouse by James Anderson

- Lunch Time by Jock Elliott

Division 2

1st place

- Port De Soller by Gordon Milne

2nd place

- I'm Lost by Karen McKay

3rd equal

- Yesnaby Head, Orkney by Sheila Mather

- Santorini towards Ouia by Andrew Hall

Division 3

1st place

- Gateway by Kevin Thomson

2nd equal

- Glen Shee by Lindsay Cameron

- Chrysanthemum by Chris Beattie

3rd equal

- Hal by Glen Gibson

- Ain't No Justice, Just Us by Kevin Thomson

- Corgarff Castle by Gordon Law

Recent Posts
Follow Us
bottom of page