top of page


Annual Image Competition Final Results

We were very grateful to Neil McGoldrick for joining us to deliver his verdict on the final round of our Annual Image Competition tonight. Another tremendous selection of images gave him a tough job to pick out his winners.

In Division 1

John Griffith was the winner with Sunset Walk

Iain McLachlan was runner up with Misty Loch

and Ian Hastie took third place with Emerald Damselfly

In Division 2

Andrew Hall took first place with San Giorgio Maggiore

Steve Carle was runner up with Focus

and Anne May was third with After the Rain

This means that the overall Annual Image Competition Division 1 was jointly won by James Anderson and Ben Freeman, who both scored 18s in the final round.

Division 2 was won by Anne May, and Norman Mackenzie was the runner up. Both will be promoted to Division 1 for next season.


Recent Posts
Follow Us
bottom of page